## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024 - 2025

**District Governor** Scott Lohman Advisor to District Governor Denise Shaffer, IPDG 1st Vice District Governor Vacant 2nd Vice District Governor Andrew Larsen **Cabinet Secretary** Denise Shaffer, IPDG **Cabinet Secretary Emeritus** Silas "Red" Rodenbach **Cabinet Treasurer** Bruce Browne **District Administrator** John Weremedic Global Extension Team (GET) Denise Shaffer, IPDG **Global Action Team Coordinator** Scott Lohman, DG Global Leadership Team Coordinator **Denise Shaffer IPDG Global Membership Team Coordinator** Vacant **Global Service Team Coordinator** Andy Larsen, SVDG Region 1, Zone "A" Chairperson Vacant Region 1, Zone "B" Chairperson Vacant Region 1, Zone "C" Chairperson Tracie Klinger Region 2, Zone "A" Chairperson Joanne McFerren Region 2, Zone "B" Chairperson Vacant Region 3, Zone "A" Chairperson **Terrance Paicer** Region 3, Zone "B" Chairperson Andy Larsen, SVDG